Did you know that caramel syrup has traces of cow’s milk or that English Toffee syrup has a little gluten as part of the recipe? Some of your favorite syrups may be making you feel bad and we don’t want that, especially not on our watch. We take your health and safety seriously at Froth Coffee Bar. While we do everything we can to follow strict in-house policies for individuals with known dairy allergies, like having separate “non-dairy” barista tools that are always free from any dairy. It’s important to note that some of the sauces, powders and syrups we use contain known allergens. Please use the following link before ordering to ensure you’ll have a positive experience. If you have any questions, please ask your barista before ordering. Our goal is to make you a drink you love and one that won’t activate any sensitivity you may have.

Froth Coffee Bar uses many known allergens in their food items. If you have specific items your allergic to, please inquire prior to ordering. We prepare foods in a kitchen that may come in contact with cow’s milk, eggs, wheat & gluten, nuts, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame seeds, and lupins. We may even have, on occasion, fish and shell fish specials.